Which of the following is part of the SDLC?

What are the 5 stages of SDLC?

The SDLC has five phases: inception, design; implementation, maintenance, and audit or disposal, which includes an assessment of the risk management plan.

What are the 4 phases of SDLC?

The Four Phases of the Software Development Lifecycle

  • Phase 1 – Development. This is where the application or software is ideated and created. …
  • Phase 2 – Testing. Once an application is created, it should be further tested before it’s released in a live environment. …
  • Phase 3 – Deployment. …
  • Phase 4 – Monitoring.

What are the 3 stages of the SDLC?

SDLC Phases

  • Requirement gathering and analysis.
  • Design.
  • Implementation or coding.
  • Testing.
  • Deployment.
  • Maintenance.

What are the 6 phases of SDLC?

There are usually six stages in this cycle: requirement analysis, design, development and testing, implementation, documentation, and evaluation.

What are the steps in the SDLC methodology?

The SDLC process involves several distinct stages, including planning, analysis, design, building, testing, deployment and maintenance.

Which of the following is the first step in any SDLC process?

What is the first step in the Software Development Life Cycle? The first phase of SDLC is requirement analysis. The first phase includes collection of all the data from the customer. … Once the requirement is understood clearly and the analysis made, the SRS (Software Requirement Specification), is created.

THIS IS FUNNING:  What is the default task priority assigned by Microsoft Project?

What is done in design phase of SDLC?

The next stage of SDLC is the Design phase. … The technical details of the design is discussed with the stakeholders and various parameters such as risks, technologies to be used, capability of the team, project constraints, time and budget are reviewed and then the best design approach is selected for the product.