You asked: Where did my Trello boards go?

Did Trello delete my boards?

We do not remove any boards or change any permissions on boards from our end.

How do I recover a Trello board?

To reopen a board, first, click on the Boards button from the Trello homepage or directly from http://www.trello.com/my/boards. Choose the ‘View all closed boards’ button. You may need to scroll to the bottom of the page if you have a lot of boards. Find the board and click ” Re-open”.

Why can’t I see my Trello cards?

If you can’t see all your Trello cards in the browser, try if you can access and open them via the mobile app. If this is a temporary issue affecting only the browser version of the app, you should be able to access all of your cards in the mobile app.

How do I see all boards in Trello?

You can view all of the cards that you have been assigned or added yourself to, and sort them by board or due date by going to your cards page. To do this just click on your name in the Trello header and select “Cards” or go to https://trello.com/your/cards .

How do I find archived boards?

When you archive a board, you can find it at the bottom of your profile, below your boards. Archived boards will not show up in your public profile and you will not be able to save Pins to it. You can unarchive a board at any time.

THIS IS FUNNING:  You asked: Can I export a JIRA dashboard?

How do I unarchive a board in Trello?

Steps to Unarchive Lists on Trello

  1. Go to the board menu and click on More.
  2. Select Archived Items.
  3. Select Switch to Lists.
  4. Click on the list you want to unarchive.
  5. Hit the Send to Board button.

How do I see archived lists in Trello?

Reopen a list by selecting “Archived items” under “More” within the board menu. Then click “Switch to lists” near the top of the page, then choose a list and click “Send to Board“. Note: It may already say “Archived lists” at the top, in which case you won’t need to click “Switch to lists.”

How do I copy a Trello board?

Open the board’s menu, then click “More” and choose “Copy board.” When a board is copied, we’ll copy cards and their descriptions. We don’t copy comments or card activity, however. If you want a “full copy” of the board, the best bet is to copy each list individually and move it to your new board.

How do I watch a board on Trello?

At the top of a list, click on the three dots to open the drop-down menu and choose “Watch.” This will notify you of changes to all cards in that list.