How do you close a board in Trello?

How do I close a list in Trello?

You can move the list by clicking on the menu icon next to the list title, then selecting “Move list”. Once you have all the lists you want to delete on your new board, you can close the board and then delete it.

How do you delete or archive a board in Trello?

To delete cards individually, you must first archive them. To archive a card, click on the card to open it, then select “Archive” from the bottom right. Once a card has been archived, a “Delete” option will be available, again in the bottom right menu.

How do I archive boards in Trello?

To archive a board in Trello, first open the board you would like to archive. Then, open the board’s sidebar ( the “…” icon in the top right of the page), and select the gear icon in the top right of the page. From there, select “Archive Board” at the bottom of the settings.

How do I move a board to a team in Trello?

Thanks for your patience! You can change the Workspace that a board belongs to by opening the right sidebar on the board, selecting “More”, then “Settings”, and “Change Workspace.” Select the Workspace you would like your board to belong to from the drop-down menu.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Best answer: What is a swimlane in agile?

How do I delete multiple cards in Trello?

Just authorize your Trello account, you’ll be shown a list of boards, select one, them multi-select the cards you want and select the “Delete” action.

How do I create a new board in Trello?

Adding a new board

Create a new board from anywhere in Trello by clicking the “+” button in the header and selecting “Create Board…” in the drop-down menu. Add a new board or Workspace. Before a new board is created, it must first be given a name and have a Workspace associated with it.