How do I unassign a workflow scheme in Jira?

How do I unassign a workflow scheme?

Go to your project and click Project settings. Click Workflows to configure your project’s workflow scheme as needed.

Configuring a workflow scheme associated with a project

  1. Click Assign under Issue Types for the desired workflow.
  2. Select the desired issue types in the dialog that appears.
  3. Click Finish.

How do I disable a workflow scheme in Jira?

How to delete an issue workflow

  1. Select > Issues.
  2. In the Workflows section, click Workflows.
  3. Find the relevant workflow and click Delete.

How do I assign a workflow to a workflow scheme?

Associating a workflow scheme with a project

  1. Choose Settings > Projects.
  2. Select the project you want to associate your workflow scheme to.
  3. Go to your project and click Project settings.
  4. Click Workflows. …
  5. Click Switch Scheme and select the relevant workflow scheme from the Scheme list.

How do I edit simplified workflow in Jira?

To switch to Simplified Workflow:

  1. Go to your board, then select more ( ) > Board settings.
  2. Click the Columns tab.
  3. Click the Simplify workflow button, as shown in first screenshot below. …
  4. Your project will switch to use Simplified Workflow, as shown in the second screenshot below.

How do I associate a workflow to a status in Jira?

Go to Workflows page : Cog Icon > Issues > Find Workflows under Workflows category at the left. Click at the Edit link at the workflow that you would like to add the status in. Click at Add Status the pre defined Statuses will be listed out. Select Revising and Add.

THIS IS FUNNING:  Quick Answer: What are the characteristics of a good story in Agile?

How do I delete a workflow status in Jira?

How to remove a Status from a workflow: Click on the status you wish to remove. Click Remove Status.

Solution

  1. create a copy of the workflow,
  2. delete the status in the copied workflow (which will be inactive)
  3. associate this newly created workflow to the workflow scheme.

How do you delete a workflow?

To delete a workflow

  1. Choose the. icon, enter Workflows, and then choose the related link.
  2. Select the workflow that you want to delete.
  3. Choose the Delete action.
  4. Alternatively, open the workflow that you want to delete.
  5. On the Workflow page, choose the Delete action.