How do I change plan in JIRA?

How do I upgrade my plan in Jira?

Go to Administration ( ) > Manage apps. Scroll down past the list of apps from Atlassian Marketplace, and click JIRA update check. Select a version you want to upgrade to, and click Check.

Can you change the workflow in Jira?

You can edit the overall workflow used in a project, or modify the way particular task types are handled in the workflow. You need to be a Jira administrator to create and edit workflows.

How do I change project settings in Jira?

Choose Settings > Projects. Choose the project you want to configure. Go to your project and click Project settings. Use the links on the sidebar navigate between the different project settings.

Does Jira have a free plan?

We offer a Free plan for Jira Software for up to 10 users, 2GB of storage, and Community Support. If you’d like to add more than 10 users or get access to more support and storage, you can sign up for a 7-day free trial of our Standard or Premium plan. … You can add and remove users as your team changes.

How do I see my plan in Jira?

Navigate to the Jira Software admin panel using the Clog wheel icon in the upper right and select Products. In the menu on the left, select Advanced Roadmaps hierarchy configuration. If both alternative check failed to return any result, then you are definitely not on Cloud (Premium).

THIS IS FUNNING:  How do you create a feature in Jira?

How do I create a release plan in Jira?

To create a project release:

  1. In the releases view of the plan, go to the project for which you want to create a release.
  2. Click Create release next to the project name. …
  3. Give the new release a name. …
  4. Add a description for the new release.
  5. For the start date, choose from one of the following options, and then set the date: